Celebrating our 53rd Year of Professional Auto Racing


| Home | | News | | Points| | Schedule | | Results | | |Photos | | Rule Book |
(Thanks to Vicki Gehris for these statistics)
Year Division Name Division Name
 2014   Modifieds   Jeff Strunk   Late Models   Randy Stoudt 
 2013   Modifieds   Craig VonDohren   Late Models   Jason Miller 
 2012   Modifieds   Duane Howard   Late Model   Chuck Schutz 
 2011   Modifieds   Jeff Strunk   Late Models   Chuck Schutz 
 2010   Modifieds   Duane Howard   Late Models   Brian Shuey 
 2009   Modified   Jeff Strunk   Late Model   Brian Shuey 
 2008   Modified   Jeff Strunk   Late Model   Chuck Schutz 
 2007   Modified   Jeff Strunk   Late Model   Brian Shuey 
 2006   Modified   Craig VonDohren   Late Model   Chuck Schutz 
 2005   Modifieds   Jeff Strunk   Late Models   Ron Kline 
 2004   Modified   Jeff Strunk   Late Models   Chuck Schutz 
 2003   Modified   Jeff Strunk   Late Model   Randy Stoust 
 2002   Modified   Jeff Strunk   Late Model   Lou Egrie 
 2001   Modified   Craig Von Dohren   Late Model   John Durling 
 2000   Modified   Jeff Strunk   Late Model   Dean Stoudt 
 1999   Modified   Terry Meitzler   Late Model   Jeff Teets 
 1998   Modified   Ray Swinehart   Late Model   Chuck Schutz 
 1997   Sportsman-Modified   Duane Howard   Late Model   Lou Egrie 
 1996   Sportsman-Modified   Duane Howard   Late Model   Ed Aikin 
 1995   Sportsman-Modified   Ray Swinehart   Late Model   Terry Bartik 
 1994   Sportsman-Modified   Davey Wenger   Late Model   John Giesler 
 1993   Sportsman-Modified   Duane Howard   Late Model   Dean Stoudt 
 1992   Sportsman-Modified   Craig Von Dohren   Late Model   Jon Kellner 
 1991   Sportsman-Modified   Tom Mayberry   Late Model   Dean Stoudt 
 1990   Sportsman-Modified   Craig Von Dohren   Late Model   Dean Stoudt 
 1989   Sportsman-Modifed   Craig Von Dohren   Late Model   Jon Kellner 
 1988   Sportsman-Modified   Craig Von Dohren   Late Model   Jon Kellner 
 1987   Sportsman-Modified   Ronnie Tobias   Late Model   Jon Kellner 
 1986   Sportsman-Modified   Jack Follweiler   Late Model   Jon Kellner 
 1985   Sportsman   Larry Acker   Late Model   John Giesler 
 1984   Sportsman   Dennis Thomas   Late Model   John Giesler 
 1983   Sportsman   Fred Rahmer   Late Model   Bob Green 
 1982   Sportsman   Smokey Warren   Late Model   Tom Morton 
 1981   Sportsman   Dennis Bailey       
 1980   Sportsman   Fred Rahmer   Late Model   Barry Amole 
 1979   Sportsman   Smokey Warren   Late Model   Butch Hinnershitz 
 1978   Sportsman   John Blackley   Late Model   Butch Hinnershitz 
 1977   Sportsman   Francis Hardner   Late Model   Rich Lindaberry 
 1976   Sportsman   Pete Damiani   Late Model   Butch Hinnershitz 
 1975   Sportsman   Don Loder   Late Model   Ronnie Peck 
 1974   Sportsman   Bob Sweigart   Late Model   Ronnie Peck 
 1973   Sportsman   Mike Erb   Late Model   Bob Higginbotham 
 1972   Sportsman   Dave Kelly   Late Model   Ronnie Roberts 
 1971   Sportsman   Ed Mumford   Late Model   E.B. Smith 
 1970   Sportsman   Roger Richter   Late Model   Dave Posavec 
 1969   Sportsman   Warren Mutter   Late Model   Paul Fitzcharles 
 1968   Sportsman   Warren Mutter   Late Model   Rich Benfield 
 1967   Sportsman   Don Loder and Bill Buehrle (tie)   Late Model   Fred Rahmer Sr. 
 1966   Sportsman   Russ Smith   Hobbies   Rich Benfield 
 1965   Sportsman   Red Coffin   Hobbies   Rich Benfield 
 1964   Sportsman   Warren Mutter       
 1963   Modifieds   Dick Havens