Celebrating our 52nd Year of Professional Auto Racing

 

 
| Home | | News | | Points| | Schedule | | Results | | |Photos | | Rule Book |
2014 Grandview Speedway Schedule
Saturday, March 29, 2014  FREE to the public Practice Session
Saturday, April 05, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7PM)
Sunday, April 06, 2014  Enduro
Saturday, April 12, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (Twin 20's for Modifieds) RCN TV Event (7PM)
Saturday, April 19, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7PM)
Saturday, April 26, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7PM)
Sunday, April 27, 2014  Enduro
Saturday, May 03, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7:30PM)
Sunday, May 04, 2014  ARDC & TSRS Sprints Open Wheel Spectacular
Saturday, May 10, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman & Blast From the Past Vintage Cars (7:30PM)
Saturday, May 17, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman RCN TV Event (7:30PM)
Sunday, May 18, 2014  Enduro
Saturday, May 24, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7:30PM)
Sunday, May 25, 2014  THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES Grandview Thunder 7-25's - Features Only - Modifieds (2), URC Sprints (2), ARDC Midgets, Sportsman, Legends (Rain Date Monday, May 26 @ 6PM)
Saturday, May 31, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7:30PM)
Tuesday, June 03, 2014  THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES Jesse Hockett Classic USAC National Wingless Sprint Tour & ARDC Wingless Midgets
Saturday, June 07, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7:30PM) (TP Trailers Night)
Sunday, June 08, 2014  Enduro
Saturday, June 14, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman, Blast From the Past Vintage Club (7:30PM)
Saturday, June 21, 2014  Modifieds & URC Sprints RCN TV Event (7:30PM)
Sunday, June 22, 2014  ARDC & TSRS Sprints Open Wheel Spectacular
Saturday, June 28, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (40 Laps for Sportsman) RCN TV Event (7:30PM) (Bashore Trucking-BFP Specialty Night)
Tuesday, July 01, 2014  THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES Pennsylvania Sprint Speed Week Series - 410 Sprints & ROC Modifieds (Pioneer Pole Buildings)
Saturday, July 05, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman - Firecracker 40 for Late Models Plus Fireworks! (7:30PM)
Saturday, July 12, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman, Blast From the Past Vintage Club (7:30PM) (A.D. Moyer Lumber )
Saturday, July 19, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman RCN TV Event (7:30PM) (Hatfield Quality Meats Night)
Sunday, July 20, 2014  ARDC & TSRS Sprints
Sunday, July 20, 2014  Enduro
Saturday, July 26, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7:30PM) (Pepsi-Bashore Modified Challenge & Atlas Paving Night)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014  THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES Pioneer Pole Buildings 17th Annual TRAFFIC JAM ROC Modifieds & 410 Sprints
Saturday, August 02, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman , Blast From the Past Vintage Club (7:30PM) (WNPV Radio Night)
Saturday, August 09, 2014  Forrest Rogers Memorial for Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models RCN TV Event (7:30PM) (PPB Night)
Sunday, August 10, 2014  Enduro
Saturday, August 16, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (Forrest Rogers Rain Date) (7:30PM)
Saturday, August 23, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7:30PM) (BRC MFG Night)
Sunday, August 24, 2014  Enduro
Saturday, August 30, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7:30PM)
Sunday, August 31, 2014  ARDC & TSRS Sprints Open Wheel Spectacular
Saturday, September 06, 2014  NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (7:30PM) (Wm Penn-Four Star Lettering Nights)
Sunday, September 07, 2014  Enduro
Friday, September 12, 2014  ROC Sportsman & ARDC Midgets
Saturday, September 13, 2014  44th Annual Freedom 76 Modified Classic, $25,000 to win + Cash Dash (7:00PM)
Saturday, September 20, 2014  Freedom 76 Rain Date
Sunday, October 05, 2014  Enduro - Chargin Charlie Eckert Memorial - 200 laps plus Blast From the Past Vintage Races
Saturday, October 18, 2014  THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES Halloween Party - 358 Modifieds, ARDC Midgets, URC Sprints, Sportsman, Legends, Monster Smash Demo Derby & Blast From the Past Vintage Cars
Sunday, October 19, 2014  THUNDER ON THE HILL Rain Date
Saturday, November 01, 2014  Fall Jamboree - SpeedSTR's, Slingshots, Junior Slingshots, Wingless 600's
Sunday, November 02, 2014  Fall Jamboree - SpeedSTR's, Slingshots, Junior Slingshots, Wingless 600's
Sunday, November 09, 2014  Fall Racer's Flea Market
Saturday, November 15, 2014  52nd Anniversary Awards Banquet at Gilbertsville Fire Co.
 

E-Mail Grandview Speedway | E-Mail WebMaster
Grandview Speedway
is a one-third (1/3) mile high-banked oval clay racetrack.
Racing classes include NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, Open Sprints.
Weekly racing every Saturday night - April thru September.