BECHTELSVILLE, PA April 8, 2007 . . . The recent announcement that a Grandview Speedway NASCAR Whelen All American Series Modified or Late Model team could win a sponsorship package has created quite a stir.
 ?We have had several phone calls from race teams requesting help and more information as they put their proposal together,? said Grandview Speedway public relations director Ernie Saxton. ?Of course it is not a primary sponsorship deal but the package, worth more than $2,000 now, can be a big help to a race team.?
 Chad Sinon Motorsports/BPG Racing has posted $1,500 cash for the winner of the contest and Ernie Saxton Communications, Inc. has posted a package of sponsorship marketing materials.
 Now Racerboy Marketing, owned and operated by well known photographer Chris Budihas, has posted a package of 500-4×6 photo autograph cards for the winning team. That is a value of $210.
 It is possible that by the time the winner is selected there will be additional prizes included.
 Race teams, Modified and Late Models, that race at NASCAR sanctioned Grandview Speedway on a regular basis are eligible to enter the contest.
 The sponsorship package will be presented to the team that submits the best sponsorship proposal. The proposal should contain information on the team, what they are willing to do for the sponsorship and any other pertinent information they feel would be appropriate.
 The winner will be obligated to carry the BPG Racing/Chad Sinon Motorsports name on the race car in large enough letters to be seen from the grandstands at Grandview Speedway and clearly visible.
 Race teams with questions about the content and the proposal preparation are invited to call Ernie Saxton at 215.752.7797 during business hours (9 a.m. to 6 p.m.). All proposals must be submitted by U.S. Mail to ESC, Inc. at 1448 Hollywood Avenue, Langhorne, PA 19047. Those who would like to have their proposal returned when the contest is over should include a self addressed stamped envelope.
 Entries must be received no later than May 10th and the winner will be announced on May 25th. Decision of the judges will be final.