2024 Schedule

This schedule is subject to change without notice.  For information on events, weather, etc. call 610-754-7688 or visit www.GrandviewSpeedway.com. A NASCAR license is required for all of those entering the pit area on a Saturday Night for NASCAR SANCTIONED events.

Click here for a printable 2024 Schedule
   
Saturday, March 23 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro and Outlaw Racing Series Vintage – 12 pm (Rain date 3/24)

Saturday, March 30

FREE-to-the-Public Open Practice – All Divisions – 12 Noon

Saturday, April 6

62nd Anniversary Season Opener – 7th Annual BRUCE ROGERS MEMORIAL MONEY MAKER – Big Block/Small Block Modifieds 50-Laps, Sportsman – 6 pm  
Saturday, April 13 Modifieds, Sportsman – 6 pm (Bruce Rogers Memorial Rain date)
Sunday, April 14 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro and Outlaw Racing Series Vintage + Slingshots – 1 pm.
Saturday, April 20 Modifieds, Sportsman, TRIVIA NIGHT – 6 pm
Saturday, April 27 Modifieds, Sportsman – 6 pm
Saturday, May 4 Modifieds, Sportsman – 6:30 pm
Friday, May 10 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage + Slingshots – 7 pm
Saturday, May 11 Modifieds, Sportsman, USAC East Coast Sprints – 6:30 pm
Friday, May 17 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage + Slingshots – 7 pm
Saturday, May 18 Modifieds, Sportsman, + Modified Make Up Feature from May 11th & TRIVIA NIGHT – 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 25 Modifieds, Sportsman, + Modified Make Up Feature from May 11th & Outlaw Vintage Series, + TRIVIA NIGHT – 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28 THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES – High Limit 410 Sprint Car Series - $20,000 to win 410 Sprints – 7:30 pm - (Rain date Wednesday 5/29)
Wednesday, May 29 THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES – High Limit 410 Sprint Car Series RAIN DATE
Saturday, June 1 Modifieds, Sportsman + Sportsman Make Up Feature from May 11th – 7:30 pm
Friday, June 7 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage + Xcel 600 Modifieds – 7 pm
Saturday, June 8 Modifieds, Sportsman – 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 11 THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES – JESSE HOCKETT CLASSIC EASTERN STORM – USAC National Sprint Tour, 358 Modifieds* - 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 15 Modifieds, Sportsman, TRIVIA NIGHT – 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 22 Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage – 7:30 pm.
Saturday, June 29 Modifieds, Sportsman – 7:30 pm
Tuesday, July 2 THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES – 34th annual Pennsylvania 410 Sprint Car Speed Week Series – $10,000 to win 410 Sprint Hodnett Cup, 358 Modifieds* - 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 6 Modifieds, Sportsman, BACK TO THE 90’S NIGHT – 7:30 pm
Friday, July 12 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage + Xcel 600 Modifieds – 7 pm
Saturday, July 13 Modifieds, 54th annual FIRECRACKER 40 – Sportsman 40 laps – 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 20 Modifieds, Sportsman, TRIVIA NIGHT – 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 27 Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage – 7:30 pm
Friday, August 2 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage + Xcel 600 Modifieds – 7 pm
Saturday, August 3 Modifieds, Sportsman, KIDS MONEY SCRAMBLE – 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 10 54th annual FORREST ROGERS MEMORIAL – Modifieds 50-lapsSportsman – 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 17 Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage – 7:30 pm – FRM Raindate
Saturday, August 24 Modifieds, Sportsman, TRIVIA NIGHT – 7:30 pm
Friday, August 30 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage + Slingshots – 7 pm
Saturday, August 31 Modifieds, Sportsman – 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 7 Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage – 7:30
Saturday, September 14 CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT – Modifieds, Sportsman, TRIVIA NIGHT – 7:30

Friday, September 20

11th annual FREEDOM 38 SPORTSMAN CHAMPIONSHIP – Sportsman 38 laps, Modified Practice for Freedom 76 – 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 21 54th annual FREEDOM 76 MODIFIED CLASSIC – Modifieds 76 laps – 7 pm
Saturday, September 28 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage, + Slingshots, & Xcel 600 Modifieds – 6 pm (Freedom 76 Rain date)
Saturday, October 19 TIM PAUCH MEMORIAL - Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage, + Slingshots, & Xcel 600 Modifieds, Halloween Party for the Kids – Time TBA
   
   
 
   
   
 
Schedule is subject to change without notice - Information on events, weather etc. is available by calling 610.754.7688 or visiting website
A NASCAR license is required for all those entering the pit area and participating in a NASCAR event on a Saturday night 
* indicates a NASCAR point event
GRANDVIEW SPEEDWAY - The 2024 season will be the 62nd consecutive year of professional stock car racing at Grandview Speedway, all under the direction of the Rogers Family.
THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES - It will also be the 35th year of the Rogers Family/Bob Miller promoted Thunder on the Hill Racing Series of special events.
Visit our websites at www.grandviewspeedway.com or www.thunderonthehillracingseries.com
 
 
 
Copyright © 2020-2024 Grandview Speedway. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.